Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Cobbitty-Narellan Cricket Club  (CNCC)
Website www.cncc.nsw.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue & Gold  
Affiliated with
Camden District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Alison Hannah
PO Box 7038 Mt Annan 2567
Email cncrows@gmail.com  Phone 0407 914 616  
Principal User: Alison Hannah cncrows@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Birriwa Reserve
Mount Annan 2567
New South Wales Australia
Description Cobbitty Narellan Cricket Club is a sporting club which aims to promote, foster and encourage the playing of cricket in the true spirit of sportsmanship. We strive to develop our players to achieve their full potential by providing good coaching and playing facilities and at the same time creating an environment where players enjoy themselves, both on and off the field.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Shane Rich   Emailcharlie_rich@icloud.com
Mobile phone0424 751 566  
Secretary Alison Hannah   Emailcncrows@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407 914 616  
Treasurer Greg Hannah   Emailgreg.hannah1969@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407 429 000  
Senior Vice President Greg Waights   Emailwaights6@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402 306 152  
Junior Vice President Brad Humbles   Emailhumblesb01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mobile phone0479 191 645  
Registrar Nicole Rich   Emailrich0004@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0404 874 162  
Assistant Secretary Steven Good   Emailsteven.good@lincolnsentry.com.au
Mobile phone0401 770 104  
Assistant Treasurer Phillip Garrard   Emailphillip.garrard@cpsu.org.au
Mobile phone0413 115 111  
Assistant Junior Vice President Ben Condon   Emailben73c@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0408 868 377  
Publicity Officer Steven Good   Emailsteven.good@lincolnsentry.com.au
Mobile phone0401 770 104  
Website/Social Media Administrator Chris Wickett   Emailwickz@live.com.au
Mobile phone0415 945 846  
Equipment Officer Phillip Garrard   Emailphillip.garrard@cpsu.org.au
Mobile phone0413 115 111  
Umpire Co-Ordinator Greg Waights   Emailwaights6@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402 306 152  
General Committee Markham Bishop   Emailmarkham.bishop@sydney.edu.au
Mobile phone0423 149 046  
In2Cricket Co-Ordinator Anthony O'Flynn   Emailanthony@ifamortgages.net.au
Mobile phone0410 348 949  
In2Cricket Co-Ordinator Peter Rix   Emailprix@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0418 767 904  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.