Logo not supplied
Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out following the 2014/15 season, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.
Contact Us
Under 8 Carnival Photo Gallery
Club Constitution
2014/15 Rego Form
Junior Club Records
2014/15 CDCA Gradings
2014/15 in2CRICKET Rego Form
2014/15 Jnr Coach Nomination Form
Senior Team Lists 2014/15
Junior Team Lists 2014/15
2014/15 CDCA Rule Book
2014/15 CDCA Rep Selection Trial Dates & Info
The Weekly Wrap Up 2014/15
2014/15 CDCA Representative Players


Current NewsRSS feedNews Archive
Camden District Cricket Association NEWS  
Feb 26, 2015 10:44AM
Hours of play for Senior Semi Finals & Finals
Feb 16, 2015 7:11AMHaylee Hoffmeister picture with the NSW Women's Indigenous team
Bradbury Cricket Club junior and Campbelltown Camden Ghost Brewer Shield Captain. Haylee Hoffmeister pictured with the NSW Women's Indigenous team. Winner's of Imparja Cup fo rthe eighth connsective time. Haylee performance with the ball was far beyond her years opening the bowling every game. Haylee's carnival bowling figures of 8 wickets @ 2.75 off 14 with Haylee's b est figures of 3/5 and 2/3 in the Grand Final. Well done and congratulations.
Feb 14, 2015 4:34AMHaylee Hoffmeister is amongst the wicket takers at Imparja Cup for NSW’s women
It couldn’t have been a better start to the Imparja Cup for NSW’s women, winning both of their opening matches in convincing fashion. NSW had a 98 run win over Western Australia in their opening match, before crushing the Northern Territory by 156 runs late on Wednesday (February 11). After winning the toss and electing to bat against Western Australia, NSW openers Ashleigh Gardner (51) and Roxsanne Van-Veen (46) came out firing. Kavita Pepper (4-24) eventually broke the 95-run part...
New South Wales Districts CA NEWS  
Feb 19, 2015 1:15PM2014/15 Junior Presentation
We advise that the Junior Presentation night will be held on TUESDAY 10 MARCH at Bankstown Sports Club 8 Greenfield Parade Bankstown commencing at 7.30pm. On site parking is available. Please note the venue change brought about by the unavailability of the Sydney Cricket Ground due to Cricket World Cup commitments. The various shields will be presented to the winning Associations ( Please ensure the Shields are available on the night.) Players from the teams will be presented with medallions so...
System supplied by InteractSport.
CNCC Home | Contact CNCC | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2015